My First Video Update

Hello, my Lovely readers!!

Finally, as promised here is my first video update of my time so far here in New York!

For those of you who follow my facebook and Instagram, you have probably already seen this video but I wanted to share it here as well to give everyone a chance to see it. I had so much fun making it, looking back it’s amazing to see how much I’ve been up to since I first got here almost two months ago!

Below is the link to the video:

I know I keep saying it but I am just so grateful for all the love and support from all of you, my amazing family and friends. This city has already been so good to me and right now it just feels like that as soon as I need something the universe presents it right in front of me, which just makes me even more confident in the fact that I am exactly where I’m supposed to be right now.

Until next time,

Jared xx

Author: Jared Mifsud

After working full time as a dancer/singer for the last six years Jared is taking the huge step of moving to New York City to pursue a career on Broadway. This blog will follow the day to day adventures and struggles that every performer faces especially when moving to a new city.

One thought on “My First Video Update”

Leave a comment